Category: Sports

IPL 2018 Match Schedule

The 2018 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 11, will be the eleventh season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the BCCI in 2007. The season, which will be held from 4 April to 27 May, will see the return of the Chennai Super Kings and the

MS Dhoni has stepped down as captain

MS Dhoni has stepped down as captain of India’s One Day and T20 team. MS Dhoni previously had given up the captaincy Test format in 2014 December, and also retired from the Test format after the Melbourne Test. Mahendra Singh Dhoni has informed the BCCI, that he wishes to step down as the captain of

New Zealand vs India cricket match series 2016

New Zeland cricket team is visiting India in September october to play cricket match series with Indian Team. There will be total 3 Test matches and 5 One day matches in this series. Test series will start from 22nd september, last test match will start on October 8th in Indore. From October 16th One day

USA T20 Series is to promote cricket

Indian T20 team will play a two-match series in Florida against West Indies. The venue in Florida, Central Broward Regional Park has not seen a lot of international cricket. It has hosted four T20I matches way back in 2010 and 2012, all of them featuring New Zealand, while West Indies and Sri Lanka played two