Vijay Rupani is going to be new Chief Minister of Gujarat.

Vijay Rupani will be sworn as Chief Minister along with Nitin Patel as Deputy CM and 20 other ministers for Indian state Gujrat at the Mahatma Mandir conference hall in Gandhinagar on Sunday.

The ceremony will be attended by BJP leaders including L.K. Advani, Arun Jaitley, Chief Ministers of Goa, Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Mr. Vijay rupani previously played the role of BJP president and he is successor of Anandiben Patel. The BJP president Amit Shah held a series of meetings with Mr. Rupani and other leaders to finalize names of the ministers to be sworn in and also selection of new party president ahead of the next Assembly polls scheduled to be held in December 2017.
Vijay Rupani is an Indian politician from the Bharatiya Janata Party and a member of the Gujarat Legislative Assembly representing Rajkot West and presently the state president of the party. He will succeed Anandiben Patel and become the Chief Minister of Gujarat.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *